Find Help

Here to Help!

If you are in need of pastorial counseling or spiritual direction, contact us.

629-800-5151

Fr. Gervan Menezes, Chaplain
frgervan@universitycatholic.org

Nick Aguirre, Director of Campus Ministry
nick@universitycatholic.org

Leadership

Belmont Team

  • Team Director: Quinn Cowan (quinn.cowan@focus.org)
  • Isaac Gillen (isaac.gillen@focus.org)
  • Aislinn Domantay (aislinn.domantay@focus.org)
  • Lexi Saunders (alexandra.saunders@focus.org)

Vanderbilt Team

  • Team Director: Stephanie Shipley (stephanie.shipley@focus.org)
  • Team Director: Jen Mahr (jennifer.mahr@focus.org)
  • Mack Young (mackenzie.young@focus.org)
  • Alan Maginn (patrick.maginn@focus.org
  • Adam Wyble (adam.wyble@focus.org)