Leadership Team

Staff

Fr. Gervan Menezes, M.Div.

Chaplain

frgervan@universitycatholic.org

Nick Aguirre

Director of Campus Ministry

nick@universitycatholic.org

Courtney Soto

Campus Ministry 

Kathleen Cordell

Campus Ministry Assistant

kathleen@universitycatholic.org

Maria Guadalupe  “Lupe”

Student Outreach Specialist

Focus Team

Sabrina Sanchez

Vanderbilt Focus Team Director

sabrina.sanchez@focus.org

 

Payton Burnett

Belmont Focus Team Director

payton.burnett@focus.org

Anna Wells

Vanderbilt Focus Team

Beau Blanchard

Vanderbilt Focus Team

Collin Smith

Vanderbilt Focus Team

collin.smith@focus.org

Chris Lee

Belmont Focus Team

christopher.lee@focus.org

Mary Amsler

Belmont Focus Team

mary.amsler@focus.org

Caleb FitzGerald

Belmont Focus Team

caleb.fitzgerald@focus.org

Student Leadership

Bridget Hall

Vanderbilt Student Board

President

Madison Albert

Vanderbilt Student Board

Vice President

Arianna Santiago

Vanderbilt Student Board

Secretary

 

Jared Eistein

Vanderbilt Student Board

Logistics

 

Jess Siracusa

Belmont Student Board

President

Emily Nelson

Belmont Student Board

Vice President

Sydney Goedde

Belmont Student Board

Secretary

 

Caroline Joyce

Belmont Student Board

Logistics

William Carter

Apostolic Dimension

Vanderbilt 

Jillian Dacey

Apostolic Dimension

Belmont

Brielle Treml

Apostolic Dimension

Vanderbilt

Mia Cecala

Human Dimension

Vanderbilt

Quinn Martin

Human Dimension

Belmont

William McNally

Human Dimension

Belmont 

Mae Monette

Intellectual Dimension

Vanderbilt

Margaret Slater

Intellectual Dimension

Lipscomb

Drew Timmermeier

Intellectual Dimension

Aquinas 

Renee Boone

Spiritual Dimension

Belmont

Sadie Nayman

Spiritual Dimension

Belmont

Nicole Speyer

Spiritual Dimension

Belmont

Chris Burrows

Head Sacristan

Vanderbilt