Leadership Team

Staff

Fr. Gervan Menezes

Chaplain

frgervan@universitycatholic.org

Nick Aguirre

Director of Campus Ministry

nick@universitycatholic.org

Kathleen Cordell

Campus Ministry Assistant

Sam

Student Outreach Specialist

Focus Team

Jen Mahr Vanderbilt Focus Team Director

Jen Mahr

Vanderbilt Focus Team Director

jennifer.mahr@focus.org

Alan Maginn Vanderbilt Focus Team Member

Alan Maginn

Belmont Focus Team Director

patrick.maginn@focus.org 

Anna Wells

Anna Wells

Vanderbilt Focus Team

Beau Blachard

Beau Blanchard

Vanderbilt Focus Team

Adam Wyble

Vanderbilt Focus Team

adam.wyble@focus.org

Isaac Gillen Belmont Focus Team Member

Isaac Gillen

Belmont Focus Team

isaac.gillen@focus.org

Mary Amsler

Belmont Focus Team

mary.amsler@focus.org

Lexi Saunders

Belmont Focus Team

alexandra.saunders@focus.org

 

Student Leadership

Elizabeth Lansden

Elizabeth Lansden

Vanderbilt Student Board

President

Nick Selser

Nick Selser

Vanderbilt Student Board

Vice President

Emily Kaib

Emily Kaib

Vanderbilt Student Board

Internal Secretary

 

Javelyn Edwards

Vanderbilt Student Board

External Secretary

 
Abby Grant

Abby Grant

Belmont Student Board

President

Peter Geoly

Belmont Student Board

Vice President

MIRANDA ATKINSON

Miranda Atkison

Belmont Student Board

Secretary

 

Camden Diver

Belmont Student Board

Logistics

Jackie Minton

Spiritual Dimension

Belmont

Sarah Furka

Sarah Furka

Spiritual Dimension

Vanderbilt

Ben Claiborne

Ben Claiborne

Spiritual Dimension

Belmont 

HANNAH SHEA

Hannah Shea

Apostolic Dimension

Trevecca 

JESS SIRACUSA

Jess Siracusa

Apostolic Dimension

Belmont

PAT MCMAHON

Patrick McMahon

Intellectual Dimension

Aquinas

ANDREW PUMFORD

Andrew Pumford

Intellectual Dimension

Vanderbilt

Adam Fortner

Human Dimension

Vanderbilt

NIGEL MARVIN

Nigel Marvin

Human Dimension

Belmont