Leadership Team

Staff

Fr. Gervan Menezes, M.Div.

Chaplain

frgervan@universitycatholic.org

Nick Aguirre

Director of Campus Ministry

nick@universitycatholic.org

Courtney Soto

Campus Ministry 

Kathleen Cordell

Campus Ministry Assistant

kathleen@universitycatholic.org

Maria Guadalupe  “Lupe”

Student Outreach Specialist

Focus Team

Sabrina Sanchez

Vanderbilt Focus Team Director

sabrina.sanchez@focus.org

 

Payton Burnett

Belmont Focus Team Director

payton.burnett@focus.org

Anna Wells

Vanderbilt Focus Team

Beau Blanchard

Vanderbilt Focus Team

Collin Smith

Vanderbilt Focus Team

collin.smith@focus.org

Chris Lee

Belmont Focus Team

christopher.lee@focus.org

Mary Amsler

Belmont Focus Team

mary.amsler@focus.org

Caleb FitzGerald

Belmont Focus Team

caleb.fitzgerald@focus.org

Student Leadership

Kelly Lloveras

Vanderbilt Student Board

President

Megan Kriscovich

Vanderbilt Student Board

Vice President

Kate Murphy

Vanderbilt Student Board

Secretary

 

Jacob Augelli

Vanderbilt Student Board

Logistics

 

Kevin Eberle

Belmont Student Board

President

Camden Diver

Belmont Student Board

Vice President

Sophie Vredenburg

Belmont Student Board

Secretary

 

Jess Siracusa

Belmont Student Board

Logistics

Miranda Atkison

Spiritual Dimension

Belmont

Kayleigh Langenstein

Spiritual Dimension

Belmont

JP Libanati

Head Sacristan

Vanderbilt

Joey Brooks

Apostolic Dimension

Belmont 

Gabriella Perez

Apostolic Dimension

Vanderbilt 

Daniel Kane Jr.

Intellectual Dimension

Aquinas

Roman Brasoveanu

Intellectual Dimension

Vanderbilt

Gabriela Wodka

Human Dimension

Vanderbilt

George Carter

Human Dimension

Belmont