Leadership Team

Staff

Fr. Gervan Menezes, M.Div.

Chaplain

frgervan@universitycatholic.org

Nick Aguirre

Director of Campus Ministry

nick@universitycatholic.org

Kathleen Cordell

Campus Ministry Assistant

Maria Guadalupe  “Lupe”

Student Outreach Specialist

Focus Team

Jen Mahr

Vanderbilt Focus Team Director

jennifer.mahr@focus.org

Alan Maginn

Belmont Focus Team Director

patrick.maginn@focus.org 

Anna Wells

Vanderbilt Focus Team

Beau Blanchard

Vanderbilt Focus Team

Adam Wyble

Vanderbilt Focus Team

adam.wyble@focus.org

Isaac Gillen

Belmont Focus Team

isaac.gillen@focus.org

Mary Amsler

Belmont Focus Team

mary.amsler@focus.org

Allie Sanford

Belmont Focus Team

allie.sanford@focus.org 

Student Leadership

Kelly Lloveras

Vanderbilt Student Board

President

Megan Kriscovich

Vanderbilt Student Board

Vice President

Kate Murphy

Vanderbilt Student Board

Secretary

 

Jacob Augelli

Vanderbilt Student Board

Logistics

 

Kevin Eberle

Belmont Student Board

President

Camden Diver

Belmont Student Board

Vice President

Sophie Vredenburg

Belmont Student Board

Secretary

 

Jess Siracusa

Belmont Student Board

Logistics

Miranda Atkison

Spiritual Dimension

Belmont

Kayleigh Langenstein

Spiritual Dimension

Belmont

PAT MCMAHON

Patrick McMahon

Head Sacristan

Aquinas College

Joey Brooks

Apostolic Dimension

Belmont 

Gabriella Perez

Apostolic Dimension

Vanderbilt 

Daniel Kane Jr.

Intellectual Dimension

Aquinas

Roman Brasoveanu

Intellectual Dimension

Vanderbilt

Gabriela Wodka

Human Dimension

Vanderbilt

Pete Geoly

Human Dimension

Belmont