Leadership Team

University Catholic Nashville Staff

Fr. Rhodes Boslter

Chaplain

frbolster@universitycatholic.org

Nick Aguirre

Director of Campus Ministry

nick@universitycatholic.org

Mariana Pimiento 

Coordinator of Campus Ministry

mariana@universitycatholic.org

Kathleen Cordell

Campus Ministry Assistant

kathleen@universitycatholic.org

Focus Team

Beau Blanchard

Vanderbilt Focus Team Director

 robert.blanchard@focus.org

Payton Burnett

Belmont Focus Team Director

payton.burnett@focus.org

Ashley Coffman

Vanderbilt Focus Team

Haley Hoelting

Vanderbilt Focus Team

Collin Smith

Vanderbilt Focus Team

collin.smith@focus.org

Chris Lee

Belmont Focus Team

christopher.lee@focus.org

Camille Bosze 

Belmont Focus Team

camille.bosze@focus.org

Marco Orellana

Belmont Focus Team

marco.orellana@focus.org

Student Leadership

Bridget Hall

Vanderbilt Student Board

President

Madison Albert

Vanderbilt Student Board

Vice President

Arianna Santiago

Vanderbilt Student Board

Secretary

 

Jared Eistein

Vanderbilt Student Board

Logistics

 

Jess Siracusa

Belmont Student Board

President

Emily Nelson

Belmont Student Board

Vice President

Sydney Goedde

Belmont Student Board

Secretary

 

Caroline Joyce

Belmont Student Board

Logistics

William Carter

Apostolic Dimension

Vanderbilt 

Jillian Dacey

Apostolic Dimension

Belmont

Brielle Treml

Apostolic Dimension

Vanderbilt

Mia Cecala

Human Dimension

Vanderbilt

Quinn Martin

Human Dimension

Belmont

William McNally

Human Dimension

Belmont 

Mae Monette

Intellectual Dimension

Vanderbilt

Margaret Slater

Intellectual Dimension

Lipscomb

Drew Timmermeier

Intellectual Dimension

Aquinas 

Renee Boone

Spiritual Dimension

Belmont

Sadie Nayman

Spiritual Dimension

Belmont

Nicole Speyer

Spiritual Dimension

Belmont

Chris Burrows

Head Sacristan

Vanderbilt

Quinn Martin

Music Coordinator 

Belmont